Heart over head

I need a new car due to a variety of circumstances.

Ok- maybe need is a bit strong but with all those great deals around one should really take advantage of it now. See it as my contribution to giving the economy a kick start.

To continue this celebration of single-dom and on the brink of 40  I am looking at convertibles!   I have booked appointments with two different car dealers of which one is a test drive with alfa spider. Oh what a beautiful car it is!   I have read many reviews stating that is exactly what it is- beautiful but not very functional.

But I think if you can  manage it then every one should at least once own a car chosen by heart rather than head.

Wish me luck as I plan to negotiate the best deal between to car dealers 😉

Leave a Reply

